HTS Hüttges Transport-Service
Nederland B.V.
+ 31 10 245 11 80
Haven 294, Keilestraat 9c
NL-3029 BP Rotterdam

E-Mail: info@hts-nederland.nl
Internet: www.hts-nederland.nl

Contactdetails                                                 

 

                                        

Nederland:

HTS Hüttges Transport-Service Nederland B.V.

Euroweg 2
NL-2988 CM Ridderkerk
ind. Cornelisland 

Telefoon : +31 10 - 2451180
Telefax   : +31 10 - 2451170

E-Mail  : info@hts-nederland.nl

Internet: www.hts-nederland.nl

BTW-Nr: NL802420606B01   Kvk te Rotterdam: 24245647 


 

Raymond Westmaas                            Birgit Hüttges 
Managing Director +49-2826914210
+31(0)10-2451180 B.Huettges@hts-deutschland.de
R.Westmaas@hts-nederland.nl  
         
Eric v.d. Stap  Michel Spijkers  
Customs AGF Customs AGF
+31-(0)10-2451182 +31-(0)10-2451180
 Eric@hts-nederland.nl Michel@hts-nederland.nl
         
Linda Plooster  Rob van Bekkum 
Customs dept  Sales / Logistics AGF
+31-(0)10-2451185 +31-(0)10-2451186
Linda@hts-nederland.nl Rob@hts-nederland.nl
         
Arno Smaling  Hans Jagtman 
Customs + Import - Export Dept  Customs Portugal Import - Export.  
+31-(0)10-2451191 +31-(0)10-2451183
Arno@hts-nederland.nl Hans@hts-nederland.nl
         
Quincy Jones    Diane Linford  
Customs + Import - Export afdeling  Customs AGF  
+31-(0)10-2451180 +31-(0)10-2451180

Quincy@hts-nederland.nl

 

Diane@hts-nederland.nl

 


Dorothe Kleefstra  


                      Ursula Braam 

Bookkeeping - Administration                        Bookkeeping - Administration 
+31-(0)10-2451187                       +31-(0)10-2451121

Dorothe@hts-nederland.nl

Administration@hts-nederland.nl

                      U.Braam@hts-deutschland.de

                      Administration@hts-nederland.nl

  

Duitsland:

HTS Hüttges Transport-Service GmbH & Co. KG
Im Hammereisen 57

D-47559 Kranenburg

Geschäftsführer: Hans-Jürgen Esser

Telefoon : +49 (0)2826 - 91 42-0
Telefax   : +49 (0)2826 - 91 42-42

E-Mail  : info@hts-deutschland.de
Internet: www.hts-deutschland.de

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

DE 812026330

 

Our employees are there for you


Also Good Service have a telephone number with us. Do not hesitate to call us if you have questions.
You can also contact us by e-mail – we will call you back.
Directions

Downloads


General Forwarding conditions Hüttges Transport Service Nederland B.V.

> Click here to view

General German forwarding conditions

> Click here to view